Steve Robinson

President

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155

srobinson@spokanerock.com

Sales

Leroy Zimmerman

Concrete & Gravel Sales

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 998-4721

leroyz@spokanerock.com


Jim Clarizio

Concrete Sales

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 998-4734

jimc@spokanerock.com


John Rose

Concrete & Gravel Sales

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 590-9459

jrose@spokanerock.com

Operations

Brian Lucas

Concrete Operations Manager

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 998-4724

brianl@spokanerock.com

Asphalt/Construction Division

Paul Hatfield

Asphalt Division Manager

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 998-4720

phatfield@spokanerock.com


Ed Griner

Asphalt Paving Estimator

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 998-4764

egriner@spokanerock.com


Randy Woodard

Project Superintendent

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 998-4730

rwoodard@spokanerock.com


Joe Arnold

Small Projects Superintendent

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 844-7657

Equipment Management

Tim Stumph

Equipment Manager

Office (509) 244-5421
Shop (509) 462-0804
Fax (509) 232-1982
Cell (509) 998-4733

shop@spokanerock.com


Bob Rosselet

Purchasing Manager

Office (509) 244-5421
Shop (509) 462-0804
Fax (509) 232-1982
Cell (509) 998-0506

shop@spokanerock.com

Administration

Terry Gadbaw

Controller

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 863-2017

tgadbaw@spokanerock.com

Accounts Receivable

Lacee

Administrative Assistant

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155


Shawndell

Asphalt/Construction

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155


Heather

Concrete

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155

Aggregate

Ron Cook

Aggregate Operations Manager

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 998-4728

ronc@spokanerock.com

Quality Control

Dave Fisher

Quality Control Manager

Office (509) 244-5421
Fax (509) 244-2155
Cell (509) 998-4732

davef@spokanerock.com